• NOW

News

  • NOW

PR: Trading Platform FundFantasy ICO Launches in a Few Hours! 50% Bonus for First 48 Hours

This is a paid press release, which contains forward looking statements, and should be treated as advertising or promotional material. Bitcoin.com does not endorse nor support this product/service. Bitcoin.com is not responsible for or liable for any content, accuracy or quality within the press release.

Valetta- With FundFantasy’s presale having been sold out, and their public token sale coming up today, the FundFantasy project has made tremendous advancements, and have made some interesting changes to their bonus structure. The new model is simpler and is designed to avoid congestion on the Ethereum network.

FundFantasy is a Daily Fantasy Trading (DFT) Platform featuring peer-to-peer, blockchain-based, simulated investing contests that relies on real market data. Users on the FundFantasy platform compete for crypto and other prizes by trying to craft the ultimate portfolio. It bears some resemblance to the Daily Fantasy Sports industry, hence the name FundFantasy.

In contrast to other ICO’s, FundFantasy have already developed their MVP, and it is available to explore on the official FundFantasy website.

New bonuses:
First 48 hours –
50% bonus for any purchase of 1 ETH and above (Presale investors of over 1 ETH will have their bonus updated to 50%).
25% bonus for purchases over 0.1 ETH and under 1 ETH.
The full duration of the token sale – 50% bonus for any purchase over 100 ETH or equivalent in other currencies.

The FUNDZ token sale will start in less than 24 hours, on Sunday the 25th of February at 12:00pm GMT. The bonus period* will last 48 hours, here’s a list of local times:

Los Angeles – 04:00 (4am) local time
New York – 07:00 (7am) local time
Sao Paolo – 09:00 (9am) local time
London – 12:00 (12pm) local time
Paris – 13:00 (1pm) local time
Moscow – 15:00 (3pm) local time
Abu Dhabi – 16:00 (4pm) local time
Tokyo – 21:00 (9pm) local time
Seoul – 21:00 (9pm) local time
Melbourne – 23:00 (11pm) local time

To participate, go to https://ico.fundfantasy.com

Contact Email Address
tal@fundfantasy.io
Supporting Link
https://ico.fundfantasy.com

This is a paid press release. Readers should do their own due diligence before taking any actions related to the promoted company or any of its affiliates or services. Bitcoin.com is not responsible, directly or indirectly, for any damage or loss caused or alleged to be caused by or in connection with the use of or reliance on any content, goods or services mentioned in the press release.

Tags in this story
blockchain-based, crypto prizes, Daily Fantasy Trading (DFT), ETH, FundFantasy, FUNDZ, Peer-to-peer, simulated investing, Valetta
Related
PR: Folgory Launches Mobile App and Regulated Crypto Exchange

Folgory, the fully integrated app and trading exchange launches to bring a range of services to crypto users. The intellectual… read more.

PR: Liechtenstein Financial Market Authority Approves Tokenized Real Estate Investment Product

CROWDLITOKEN AG pioneers and starts distribution of a digital bond – European retail investors benefit as well For the first… read more.

Bitcoin.com PR

Bitcoin.com is your premier source for everything Bitcoin-related. We can help you buy bitcoins and choose a bitcoin wallet. You can also read the latest news, or engage with the community on our Bitcoin Forum. Please keep in mind that this is a commercial website that lists wallets, exchanges and other Bitcoin-related companies.